noobrescue.blogg.se

Tsm 4 how to search for boes
Tsm 4 how to search for boes





  1. #Tsm 4 how to search for boes update
  2. #Tsm 4 how to search for boes series

Enchant Weapon - Deadly Navigation (73).Enchant Ring - Pact of Versatility (74).Enchant Neck - Mark of the Hidden Satyr (96).Enchant Weapon - Quick Navigation (127).I've also had great success with the following (number of sales).

tsm 4 how to search for boes

The 2 biggest sellers for me are the rings - Enchant Ring - Pact of Critical Strike (159) and Enchant Ring - Pact of Haste (215) Getting in there at the beginning of reset day is essential and that is the best day for sales. There are 2 parts to having a good spread of sales - BfA current content and Old World for Levelling/Twinks. 8.2 will see some new changes with the higher levels, but much of what is here will still be relevant.

tsm 4 how to search for boes

Now with BfA out and established, it has settled into a steady earner for me on my server. I know the process of shuffling bracers is incredibly arduous, so please only really do this if you have a penchant for such things in small doses! The third caveat being this is server dependent and so remember your results will vary compared to mine.Įnchanting has been my main profession for a long time, I had it early Vanilla and really used it in earnest for making gold in Legion. The second is ideally to have access to a Tailor and Leatherworker to be able to do the Bracer Super Shuffle and get good mat prices for enchants. The first caveat for this is to get Enchanting to 120 and Iwen's Enchanting Rod. I hope you are all well in the land of goldmaking? It's been a while since my last profession deep dive and I wanted to share with you my results for Enchanting since BfA released and share with you all my TSM groups and pastebins. This is a good followup to one of his very early videos going over Enchanting in Legion. Going through current content, older content and general processes and philosophies when it comes to operating in the Enchanting market.

tsm 4 how to search for boes

Since we're likely not going to receive new materials for Enchanting in 8.2, following the pattern from Legion, Samadan took the time to prepare an Enchanting Deep Dive. As the saying goes, “give a man a fish and you feed him for a day teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime”. I will be looking at the bigger picture, the decision making and thought processes in being a gold maker – rather than a step by step instructional list. The format will not be that of a traditional guide, but links to further reading with commentary and opinions of my own. Some that you might have missed as a veteran gold maker, or you might be interested in checking out for the first time as a new or aspiring ‘goblin’.

tsm 4 how to search for boes

I hope to cover and showcase some of the interesting topics, discussions, content and guides that have been going on over the last week in the gold making community. I stream on Twitch for Method and my focus is on mentoring and tutoring the WoW community in all things gold-making. I am also the Support/Community Manager & User Evangelist for TradeSkillMaster, the Auction House addon suite for World of Warcraft. My name is Gumdrops and I’m the lead moderator for the /r/woweconomy subreddit and the accompanying Discord server.

#Tsm 4 how to search for boes series

If you're new to this series or want to re-visit past posts, you can check out the previous articles right here on

#Tsm 4 how to search for boes update

Welcome to the 87th edition of the WoW Economy Weekly Wrap-up! In this edition we're taking a look at an Enchanting profession Deep Dive with SamadanPlaysWoW, a guide here on Wowhead on flipping BoE gear from Darkshore Capital, plus a preview of what's to come in the next update for TradeSkillMaster 4!







Tsm 4 how to search for boes