noobrescue.blogg.se

Macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video
Macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video














Thanks for your reviews about MacX DVD Ripper Pro and I’d like to give some explanations regarding your misunderstandings about this tool and Mac DVDRipper Pro.įirst of all, the product name of MacX DVD Ripper Pro is based on our product line and is absolutely NOT the plagiarism of the respected Mac DVDRipper Pro. Hi guys, this is Candice from MacXDVD Software. Anyway - the good thing is that you don't always have to pay for this software (although I did) because Digiarty often gives out free licences for many of their products, so keep a look out for these.

macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video

Macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video serial number#

I contacted customer services who soon sorted the problem, although it was kind of suggested in the email that I had attempted to install the software on more than one computer (which I most certainly was not, Digiarty!) - as I understand, MacX DVD Ripper must be uninstalled from your system prior to formatting your drive otherwise the software is still associated with the old system and the serial number will not be recognised after re-install on the newly formatted drive - this is all a bit technical and is explained somewhere in the Help section, although it's not that clear. With regard to customer services, they could be better - after formatting my drive and re-installing MacX DVD Ripper the serial number was not accepted despite me paying for a lifetime licence for one computer. Over the years, this app has successfully ripped many hundreds of DVDs and some do, of course, fail but there have not been that many! However, one slight niggle - subtitles from foreign language DVDs are always a bit fuzzy at the edges so Digiarty or anyone else out there, please help! The interface is clear, ripping is fast and I'm able to save movies in a variety of formats - the software can also rip many files from the same DVD one after the other during the same session.

macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video

I've used this program for many years and its always my first port of call for ripping DVDs - I can't understand why so many users have negative views.














Macx dvd ripper mac audio is not matching video